Posted by: mcm180 | April 17, 2010

Hello blogging world!

Having taken procrastination to new heights, I am just now getting around to starting a real blog.  A dear soul compadre has once again enlightened me; this time as to how therapeutic/growth-inducing writing and reading my blogged utterances can be.   Although I’ve become quite adroit in 140 characters-or-less manifestos the microblog Twitter limits us to, I plan to use this as a miniblog where I can express my (relatively) instant (most likely comical and exaggerated) reactions to my world, to our world.. especially when things make you go hmmmmmmm!!

Responses

  1. Congrats on your start. I look forward to reading your journal and having the opportunity to get a little closer via your thoughts. “The light in me honors the light in you”.


Leave a Reply

Categories

