Posted by: mcm180 | May 5, 2010

…BUT I DON’T WANNA GO!


It’s not that I’m afraid of them, I simply don’t like going to the doctor or the dentist.  Primarily because, more often than not, they bear bad news! Something is too low, or dangerously high, or I’m not producing enough of, or is abnormal in some way, shape, or form!

I really should go! I mean I have insurance, which is a blessing since THEY like to financially rape us in the US, for medical care/consideration. I have the vacation days available; but more importantly I’ve had a fierce pain underneath my left scapula/ posterior lung area for quite some time now. I know I have a fake molar that needs to be drilled into my jaw… so its not like I will be shocked with bad news … in fact the sooner I handle it .. the better off/less painful/less expensive/less drama it will involve. With that said, if you’ll excuse me I have to wrap this up… I need to make an appt with each, for next Monday!

Leave a Reply

Categories

